K Troy 15/9/17 (VIC)

very happy with the service and back up customer support. I found the website easy to use and was extremely happy with my purchase and the delivery. I will definitely use GPS again.

C Olsen 8/9/17 (VIC)

Would highly recommend GolfPitStop for anyone in the market for a second hand club. Quality and description was top notch and the customer service was A1. Extremely helpful and accommodating. Delivery was was prompt and secure.

D Osmond 9/6/17 (QLD)

Have used your services three times now. Simple to use website easy to order what you find and a very prompt delivery service overall a very impressive experience.

R Pike 29/5/17 (NSW)

Fantastic customer service from your team, could not be happier. Clubs arrived promptly and were very well packaged and protected.

T Harold 19/5/17 (NT)

Great - friendly staff and good products! Many thanks.

P Margerum 5/5/17 (QLD)

Professional & timely service as always, I will continue to shop at GolfPitStop for sure.

B McGregor 14/4/17 (NSW)

Excellent experience! Great service, very easy to use web site, delivery was overnight as promised. I have no hesitation in using GoltPitStop again.

S Tworek 31/3/17 (NSW)

Goods arrived in excellent condition and within 24 hours of order. Customer support excellent and very satisfied with the the whole process. Would rate it 10 out of 10.

W Pollock 17/3/17 (QLD)

My experience was exceptional. I had to wait for a club to come in and the team kept me appraised of the situation at all times. I could not fault their attentiveness or their service.

P Kelly 3/3/17 (WA)

Arrived at your website via my search engine, the site was well laid out and I quickly found you had in stock the exact product that I was looking for. Registered over the phone, completed my purchase, overnight delivery. Thank you.

C Smith 17/2/17 (VIC)

Once again a great experience with golf pit stop. Customer service was a pleasure to deal with, and the website is easy to place an order. Will definitely do more business.

C Gowland 10/2/17 (WA)

Easy web site to use. Great service and delivery. No let downs for me, I would not hesitate to use your company again should I require any other equipment.

K Stone 3/2/17 (SA)

Excellent experience. Website so easy to navigate, great advice, prompt delivery and fair trade in prices on my sticks. Will be using Golf Pitstop again, no question.

W Gilbertson 23/1/17 (QLD)

Support was fast & efficient & the product was delivered the next day. No let downs!

R Brightwell 9/1/17 (NSW)

No problems at all. Easy to order, delivery was on time as stated.

W Reimers 16/12/16 (WA)

The golfpitstop web site was very easy to use. A small problem was dealt with quickly. The delivery time was also very good.

K Bitzer 9/12/16 (VIC)

I couldn't be happier with service that GOLFPITSTOP provides, the product pricing and service is first class.

H Porter 2/12/16 (VIC)

Hands down the best service I've ever received. Correspondence was quick and extremely helpful. My club arrived the next day (after ordering at lunch time!). Condition exceeded my expectations. Well done and thanks.

D Crisp 25/11/16 (TAS)

The telephone service was excellent. Customer support excellent. The overall experience was really pleasant.

D Munro 18/11/16 (VIC)

Extremely happy with service. Had placed 2 orders, Golf Pit Stop identified that I was the same customer and independently combine the postage and refunded my addition postage cost. Thanks!

R Dunn 11/11/16 (QLD)

Very good advice and service, will use service in future. Thank you

R McGregor 4/11/16 (NSW)

End to end this was a great experience - perhaps the best I've had when buying across the web. It's great to deal with a professional company which delivered on their product promise. Thanks - great experience!

C Baxter 28/10/16 (QLD)

I was very happy with the service and product thank you.

R Kennedy 21/10/16 (NSW)

Easy to browse and view the clubs online. 3D view is always essential. A lot of photos is very important. Payment is super easy and clubs arrive quickly in the most professional packaging you could want.

P Margerum 14/10/16 (NSW)

First time I've used your services and I must say that the ease of use and speed of delivery was excellent. In addition the quality of the Club purchased more than met my expectations, I've subsequently recommended you to a number of my golfing mates.

B Cheatley 7/10/16 (VIC)

Can't fault your service. Well above my expectations. Thank you.

M Coulton 23/9/16 (SA)

I had a fantastic experience. I was looking for relatively inexpensive golf gear as I'm just beginning and to save money and you have a great selection to choose from. I got them in next day delivery. 5 Star Service

T Edgar 16/9/16 (QLD)

My overall experience was great. Website easy to navigate and I called the shop and talked to a real person who was very helpful. I was impressed with the honest advice regarding the quality of the products and when I received them I was very pleased with the quality, they probably exceeded my expectations.

P Dwyer 2/9/16 (QLD)

Good service, very speedy delivery. No problems at all.

J Pocock 26/8/16 (SA)

I was very impressed. Delivery time for a country town was unbelievably good compared to other companies who give you the impression they hardly can be bothered and things can take weeks to arrive. I have recommended you to my mates both due to the quality of service and that the clubs are exactly as described.

R Farrelly 18/8/16 (VIC)

Very happy with my purchase from Golfpitstop and perhaps more importantly the service. This counters a current experience where I bought a set of Taylormade irons from a purportedly Australian online supplier. 10 / 10 in all categories. I will be back!

T Hachero 5/8/16 (NSW)

Professionally prompt in service, keep it going.

R Collins 25/7/16 (WA)

I found the webiste user friendly and efficient and found the product I required very easily. The shipping was completed very promptly and the product arrived in excellent condition and was exactly what I ordered.

Bruce McCallum 11/7/16 (NSW)

Very prompt service, particularly considering it was over a weekend. Clubs were as advertised. Thank you.

G Jackson 1/7/16 (NSW)

Truly the most professional golf shop I have dealt with. I had a question about a club so I called. The service provided was outstanding and I received my order the next day, couldn't ask for more. Thank you guys.

L Stone 24/6/16 (QLD)

Very good company to deal with, prompt delivery and service.

D Seaby 17/6/16 (WA)

Customer support was terrific. I was very pleased with how helpful they were. They looked after me very well with all my queries.

S Unsworth 10/6/16 (TAS)

So good I felt compelled to write an email after the clubs arrived thanking you. Customer support, delivery time and overall experience was top notch. Absolutely the first place I go now if I need new clubs.

P Obrein 3/6/16 (VIC)

Really good. Ordered the wrong club by mistake and called for assistance to fix the issue. Service and assistance couldn't have been better. Very much appreciated. Delivery was super quick, Thank you.

R Munro 27/5/16 (VIC)

Your service works so well for me that I've used it many times already. Its the best way I know to find what you want from anywhere in Australia and have it in your bag by Saturday! There is nothing that needs to improve.

P Curtin 20/5/16 (QLD)

I found the website very helpful and there were plenty of clubs available for comparison. My club was delivered a day before I expected to get it. Fantastic experience.

C Reynolds 13/5/16 (QLD)

I was very happy with the service. My club arrived before stipulated time and in good order.

B Kidston 6/5/16 (VIC)

Very happy with my club, the condition was excellent and your operation in customer service all great!

T Kaiser 29/4/16 (VIC)

Excellent service. Everything went as advertised and promised.

R Whitbread 22/4/16 (NSW)

Web site was easy to navigate, order was easy to do and the parcel delivery process was very good, well packed and arrived on time.

S White 15/4/16 (QLD)

The website was easy to use, once the order was placed it was a seemless process. Follow up up emails to ensure I was aware of my order status . No complaints at all.

T Hankinson 8/4/16 (VIC)

My dad recommended this site to me. I have to say that I'm as impressed as he was. Ordering was simple, price and club condition excellent and my order arrived the next day. 10/10. I will be recommending you to friends and family.

S Wilkinson 1/4/16 (NSW)

Excellent! Quick, efficient, item (driver) as described and very quick delivery.

A Yates 18/3/16 (VIC)

Very good experience. The website was easy to understand and gave good details on what I was looking for. Everything was fine, delivery was within two days.

D Magennis 11/3/16 (NSW)

Very pleased with the service. Delivery time very good. Overall a pleasant shopping experience.

A Hopp 4/3/16 (QLD)

Outstanding! The club arrived much earlier than expected and was very well packaged.

C Mill 22/2/16 (VIC)

Great experience. No problem using web site. So easy. Delivery spot on time. Bought club for my husband and he loves it. He has bought through you before and those clubs were great and a good buy like this one. I'm sure we'll be back.

J Twaits 8/2/16 (VIC)

My first experience with your company left me extremely impressed.The professionalism and attention to detail was nothing short of superb. I have already recommended Golf pit stop to my friends.

A Fay 1/2/16 (WA)

Really good web site and easy to use. Very happy with my used Ping 7 Wood, it was in great condition and arrived when you said it would. An excellent service all round, I love my new club and would not hesitate in purchasing from you again. Highly recommended.

J Duff 15/1/16 (SA)

The whole experience was a breeze. The online customer service was excellent - quick and very helpful - making the purchasing process simple. The item was as described and it arrived within the time frame expected. Nothing that I could see needs improvement.

A Fay (WA)

Really good web site and easy to use. Very happy with my used Ping 7 Wood, it was in great condition and arrived when you said it would. An excellent service all round, I love my new club and would not hesitate in purchasing from you again. Highly recommended.

A Mcewen 4/1/16 (VIC)

Could not fault service in any way. Was helped by support person who recommended a driver , placed an order, & received the driver the next day. I am extremely happy with my purchase & I am hitting the ball an extra 50 mts.

A Mahiepala 21/12/15 (WA)

Overall the service, ease of use and buying experience was very positive. Definitely recommend to anyone in need of a club.

J Jackson 11/12/15 (VIC)

I was very pleased with the experience. Your support when I rang was spot on, love the way you can rotate the product in 3D which gives you confidence in ordering, the delivery came as promised and I wouldn't hesitate in recommending you.

D Kaye 27/11/15 (NSW)

My order arrived in under 24 hours! I live in Sydney and I don't get that service from local shops. I greatly appreciate your service and will shop with you again.

P Fairfield 13/11/15 (VIC)

I had no problems what so ever. If anything, you guys exceeded my expectation both in service and club condition.

D White 16/10/15 (QLD)

Speed of delivery meant I could use my new driver on the weekend. I had 40 points! Thanks golfpitstop for a very easy and enjoyable transaction.

M Broadwood 12/10/15 (NSW)

Great experience. There was a minor hiccup in the tracking number, but other than that all was fine. Good availability and the product I was seeking was quite old. Good all around golf shop.

R Jamieson 2/10/15 (VIC)

Web site easy to use & delivery arrived the day after dispatched. Happy with the service I received.

R Munro 25/9/15 (VIC)

As always my GPS experience was fantastic. I rang this time when a club I'd been after for a while appeared. Delivered to my door in 36 hours, just in time for my weekly game!

M Green 18/9/15 (W.A)

Both clubs I bought from you exceeded expectation. Rating system is accurate and fair. Combined with over night delivery to Perth I'd say your service was outstanding.

A Taylor 11/9/15 (NSW)

Bought a set of Nike Irons. Very happy with the product & the service. Clubs brand new still in wrappers all brand new not a mark on them. Great Service, Many thanks.

S O'connor 4/9/15 (VIC)

Customer support excellent. Good price. Prompt delivery. Product is exactly as expected. Thank you.

H Hankinson 27/8/15 (VIC)

Simple process with good advice and very competitive prices.

K Gromley 14/8/15 (W.A)

A1 - Thanks for the excellent service and I look forward to using you again in the near future.

A Rieve 24/7/15 (QLD)

I was impressed with every part of the service I received. Including the clubs that arrived, I'm stoked with the condition. Thank you guys.

B Hill 17/7/15 (VIC)

Service and communication were outstanding. I would have saved a lot of hassle if I had found you guys earlier. Will be a repeat customer for sure.

P Lane 19/6/15 (NSW)

A great experience. I have been a customer of yours on a number of occasions and will continue this. I have always appreciated your service and I would highly recommend you to anyone.

J Seckold 5/6/15 (NSW)

All was excellent. Delighted with the quality of the club I bought.

A Jamieson 22/5/15 (WA)

Next day delivery to Perth you've got to be kidding me. Thanks to all for the superb service and clubs. I'll be playing on the weekend now and shopping with Golf Pit Stop from now on.

A Perry 15/5/15 (NSW)

Two of the reasons I will use this site again are that my club arrived the next day and the customer service was outstanding. I have already recommended you to friends.

J Winfield 8/5/15 (VIC)

Satisfied customer - The ordering process was easy for someone who is not computer friendly. The product was in great condition when it arrived, better than expected.

C Rimmington 1/5/15 (QLD)

Customer service was awesome and reliable. Everything was perfect.

S Mcmillan 20/4/15 (QLD)

My fairway wood was received today and it looks great! Can't wait to use it tomorrow. Cheers

T Rowan 10/4/15 (VIC)

Best online company I've used. Kept me updated the whole way. My sparkling ping putter came in a flash and was in such good condition I can't even tell if it has been used...Packaging was adequate and secure.

A Robertson 27/3/15 (NSW)

Great service and product. I was a little skeptical at the start but when I received my driver and saw the condition it was in my mind was immediately at ease.

D Allison 20/3/15 (VIC)

Club arrived exactly as described and super quick. I didn't believe it when your courier knocked on the door. I'll be using your website a lot in the future.

P Stephens 13/3/15 (SA)

A massive thank you to GolfPitStop. Bought this club for my brother in-law who is over the moon with his new club. Will definitely be back.

K Harvey 6/3/15 (QLD)

Excellent service from the start to delivery. I found the club I was after straight away and I was warped in the quality when it arrived. One of the best purchases I've made online.

A Keeling 20/2/15 (NSW)

Not only an incredibly easy transaction but it’s the honesty of description and peace of mind that you provide. This is the standard everyone should aim for. I intend to recommend your website wherever possible.

K Veto 13/2/15 (NSW)

My second purchase from your website and everything went as smooth as the first, thank you. I'll be back to trade my old driver soon.

P Elbourn 23/1/15 (NSW)

I would like to give a tick for both value for money and convenience. Excellent choice of top brand golf clubs in a variety of price ranges. I'm going to buy the matching 5 wood next!

B Higgins 16/1/15 (VIC)

I have already told loads of people about your site. Great value and service. I will definitely be back again thank you.

D Kullan 9/1/15 (QLD)

I was surprised at how easy the process was. Browsing your website was very enjoyable but receiving my clubs quickly and in great condition was the highlight.

C McMahon 19/12/14 (VIC)

Ordering from you was easy. Goods exactly as described and delivered super fast. Will be back.

D Hunter 5/12/14 (WA)

The simplicity of the website, order processing, delivery is was what really impressed me. Clubs arrived quickly and very well packaged. I will be keeping an eye on you website for any further clubs I need.

P Manley 28/11/14 (NSW)

I found your service to be of the highest standard and am thankful I came across it. Delivery was the quickest I've ever seen. I've recommend your site to many of my playing partners.

A Green 14/11/14 (VIC)

Goods exactly as described and in excellent condition. Can't wait for the weekend! Thanks Tony

H Suttciffe 7/11/14 (QLD)

Professional service all round. Staff were keen to help and made it easy for me to buy. Club turned up when you said it would. I can not fault you in any department.

T Jacobs 24/10/14 (VIC)

Very happy with the service provided. Condition of club exceeded my expectations and delivery was very fast. The website was very easy to use, I located my club in seconds.

S Nicholls 17/10/14 (NSW)

Quick, easy search and order process. No complaints, fast delivery as well, thanks.

B Donald 10/10/14 (QLD)

Hi guys... The service was great, super fast delivery and I'm really happy with the quality of my new clubs.

J Betts 26/9/14 (SA)

Website was brilliantly laid out, easy to navigate and choose what you were looking for. The layout and quality control on products felt obliged to buy from this site.

A Ashton 19/9/14 (NSW)

One of the best experiences I've had online. Clubs arrived fast (ordered Monday arrived Tues morning) and in perfect condition as described. No doubt I will def buy from you again.

T Doering 12/9/14 (TAS)

Everything for me went fine. Voice contact was really good and choice of equipment easy. Delivery was right on time thank you.

B Webb 5/9/14 (QLD)

The website is very easy to navigate and the club descriptions great. Next day delivery was awesome as I used the club that same day.

A Lambourne 1/9/14 (WA)

Very very fast delivery and great service when I phoned for advice, thank you. I have every confidence in Golfpitstop.

G Hansen 22/8/14 (ACT)

Terrific people to deal with. Made my trading up experience very easy. The clubs were delivered very expediently and in exactly the condition described on the site. I highly recommend GolfPitStop.

E Johnson 8/8/14 (NSW)

Smooth and easy transaction. I was impressed with the speed of delivery and the quality of the clubs that arrived. I can't wait for Saturday, thanks.

J Curtin 1/8/14 (VIC)

From the first moment I phone golfpitstop I received nothing but the highest standard of service. Staff were amazingly helpful. The golf clubs arrived fast and in perfect condition 10/10

D Gaskill 25/7/14 (VIC)

The club was exactly what I wanted and I think the service was excellent. The club looked in good condition in the 3D image and I went ahead and purchased it. The club looked like it was brand new when it arrived. The club was delivered the next working day. Great service and very friendly.

R Kennedy 18/7/14 (NSW)

Easy to navigate website with lots of very good quality products. Clubs came quickly in a sturdy box with bubble wrap and newspaper padding. Clubs were in better condition than I expected. Couldn't be happier.

A Machin 11/7/14 (WA)

Everything was great, delivery time was brilliant, the fastest I've ever had to WA. The website was easy to navigate, no problems.

W Jeffery 4/7/14 (NSW)

Website is good, easy to navigate. Haven't needed customer support because both of my purchases have arrived as ordered & overnight, which in itself, nowadays is remarkable. I would & have recommended Golf Pit Stop to my fellow golfers.

C McAuley 20/6/14 (VIC)

Very happy with all dealings related to my purchase. A quality website with a focused approach to what was being offered. Quality products and with quick delivery.

B Arthur 13/6/14 (WA)

Its a pleasure dealing with Golf Pit Stop..The site is easy to manage,the range available is second to none and I have picked up new and used clubs exactly as described. Delivery is always prompt and as promised. Fantastic service all round and I for one no longer use any other Golf site.

J Rainbow 6/6/14 (NSW)

Piece of cake. Simple to navigate; easy to know exactly what one is buying. Order arrived within time frame so I cannot fault!

L Bennett 30/5/14 (QLD)

A great experience from the outset, the website easy to use and prices are a standout. The staff are extremely friendly and willing to assist wherever possible.Delivery prices very good and prompt service. I recommend this company to everyone and will return!!

M Lyon 23/5/14 (VIC)

I rated you very highly. I shop quite a lot on the internet and mostly have a good experience but your service was outstanding.

P Stanton 19/5/14 (SA)

I was very impressed overall. From the start details available about the items for sale was very informative. Confirmation of purchase was timely and friendly. I was very happy with the price I paid. Finally, receiving the club in a short time frame.

M Crocker 9/5/14 (QLD)

On arrival of the club I was anxious to see if the "good" rating was true, to my surprise I think I would give the condition of the club a 9 out of 10. I found the web site easy to get around even though I am not very computer literate. Goods arrived within the allotted time. Will definitely recommend GolfPitStop to other golfers.

G Owens 2/5/14 (NSW)

Having been a previous customer - the service was everything I expected - brilliant. Whenever I get the opportunity I encourage people to do business with you.

L Little 28/4/14 (VIC)

I was very impressed by the quality of service provided by GolfPitstop. It was a pleasure to talk to a person on the telephone rather than send emails back and forth to discuss the purchase. Staff were very helpful with advice on the product and I couldn't believe it when my clubs were deliver the next morning so I could play with them on the weekend.

K Jiffy 18/4/14 (NSW)

Fast, prompt and polite service. Goods were received in perfect order as promised. Couldn't be happier with the quality and the level of service.

P Jongeling 11/4/14 (QLD)

Thanks golf Pit stop, I think it was about my 4th or 5th order and I have always been pleased. thanks again Peter

B Schmidt 4/4/14 (VIC)

I did receive my clubs a day later than expected, but the customer service I received was lovely. Will certainly be purchasing through you guys again.

K Avery 28/3/14 (NSW)

My experience was exceptional, provided the most efficient customer service I have received. Great products also. We'll definitely be recommending Golf Pitstop.

R Clark 21/3/14 (VIC)

I found GolfPitStop very helpful and a pleasure to do business with. There was no area that let me down, everything was great. Thank you.

M Davis 14/3/14 (TAS)

I did not believe my eyes when the courier driver arrived yesterday. I placed my ordered on Tuesday (10AM), arrived 9AM the next morning. Have already played with it and I am very pleased with both the condition and performance.

F Burton 7/3/14 (NSW)

Best experience ever. I was in desperate need of a new Ping hybrid and found the exact one I was after (Ping Rapture) on your website. To my absolute delight it turned up the next morning! Thank you golf pit stop fantastic service.

A Terwijn 28/2/14 (QLD)

When I found the item that I was after the process of purchase and payment was very simple to follow. The item was delivered promptly and all in all very satisfied customer.

D Norton 21/2/14 (SA)

Excellent service. Having informative staff and website made the purchase very easy, thank you.

N Messenger 14/2/14 (NSW)

I'm so glad I found golf pit stop on the Internet. Staff were the epitome of politeness and great to deal with. Product knowledge was outstanding , prices are great , and delivery is speedy. A genuinely refreshing change. Well done!!

S Chiappa 7/2/14 (NSW)

Excellent website. Excellent service. 5 Stars! Have used before, and will use again.

M Johns 31/1/14 (VIC)

No problems at all. Have used to both buy and sell now, this is such a great site and the customer service is outstanding. Ordered club on Monday night and in my hands playing on Thursday which is outstanding service.

A Skelland 24/1/14 (SA)

The web site was easy to navigate and buying was simple. Delivery time was good for being Christmas holiday period. Good to see the club you see is the one you get.

P Moorfoot 17/1/14 (VIC)

Hi Guys, Your website is very user friendly and the whole experience was quick and easy. I would definitely use again.

J Newton 13/1/14 (NSW)

Great! I was very impressed with the team at Golf Pit Stop. I was very happy with the quality of the use set of irons that I received which were in even better condition than I'd expected. I will not hesitate to order clubs through them again.

R Sewell 3/1/14 (TAS)

Your website was easy and fast to navigate. The description of the club was accurate. I particularly liked the 360* club head view, which was very helpful and made me feel very confident buying from the site. I phoned to ask a couple of questions and found the staff member to be keen and knowledgeable. Delivery time was excellent, being overnight, and price was competitive. Overall, very happy.

E Kaufling 20/12/13 (NSW)

The staff were so helpful when I rang looking for a driver for my husband, who is taking up golf after many years without playing. It continued with quick email responses and organising delivering of the club at a later date, which was of a better convenience for me. I will definitely recommend Golf Pit Stop to anyone!

M Knowles 13/12/13 (VIC)

Was very happy with customer service. The clubs are great, delivery was fast, i cant fault anything. It was all too easy.

T Kakouros 6/12/13 (NSW)

Received goods ordered in good condition. Happy with my purchase and experience with Golf pit stop. Thanking You

S Ferguson 29/11/13 (QLD)

There was nothing that let me down. My overall experience with GolfPitStop was excellent. My purchase arrived in a timely manner and was in excellent condition. The website was easy to navigate and I was able to find what I was looking for quickly.

P Gough 22/11/13 (VIC)

Very easy transaction. I called to enquire about a product and received quick and clear instructions. Once I placed the order I received constant communication as to what stage the order was at and received the goods on the day that I was advised. Very pleased with the whole experience and have recommended your site to other golfers.

W Jeffery 15/11/13 (NSW)

Extremely good!! The information I obtained, when I rang, was concise & correct, the product was as advertised & delivered in 26hours from payment. I paid by credit card at 10am Monday & the goods arrived at 12 noon Tuesday, in perfect condition. Your web page is easy to navigate & user friendly. Finally I will have no hesitation in recommending your company to other golfers.

D Moyle 8/11/13 (VIC)

This is the third time I have ordered through golfpitstop and each time I have been so impressed. Quick delivery and really eager to help, not to mention the clubs have been precisely as described. I will definatley be making any future purchases through golfpitstop.

R Hughes 1/11/13 (NSW)

Customer support was excellent and the product exceeded my expectations, you are my No1 shop for any further golf items.

L James 25/10/13 (QLD)

A good experience. The product was better than expected. No complaints.

J Van-Veen 18/10/13 (NSW)

I am very happy with the quality of golf clubs I purchased and the speed of delivery. I had no problems with anything. Service was very good.

A Curtis 11/10/13 (TAS)

Great product and excellent delivery service. I have placed your card on the noticeboard at my local golf club. Thank you

W Young 4/10/13 (VIC)

My experiences with golfpitstop have been extremely positive. This was my second purchase and on both occasions I could not fault your service. Keep it up and I’ll be a customer forever.

C Biscoe 27/9/13 (NSW)

Your website is very well organised and easy to use. Your customer service also appears very good with email queries being promptly responded to in detail. My purchase was delivered within the quoted time frame and without any issues. I have recommended the site to others.

J Edmonds 20/9/13 (SA)

I buy everything online (have been for some time now) and I found your service and site to be exceptional. Clubs received exceeded my expectations so did your courier driver who arrived at 10am the next morning. Needless to say, I am a happy customer who will return.

A Hosking 13/9/13 (NSW)

I was recommended your site by my brother who has used the golfpitstop site a lot himself. Products that arrived were perfect and in excellent quality. I used the box they came in to send in my old driver and fairway. Thank you - Your service is a great way to buy and sell clubs easily.

P Richardson 6/9/13 (W.A)

I love your website. I really enjoy looking at the detailed images of clubs. I check your site every day. Service has been brilliant. No complaints. My clubs arrived safely and expertly packed.

D Bird 30/8/13 (NSW)

Searching and locating clubs was very easy. Allowed me to quickly select the club I was looking for. Delivery arrived very securely packaged and fast. I will use you guys again for future needs.

P Jones 23/8/13 (VIC)

I would be more than happy to recommend your site. Excellent product and great service. This was my first purchase online and I am very happy with the way things went.

B Nielsen 19/8/13 (QLD)

The website was professional and easy to navigate. I rang and the person I talked to was helpful and pleasant. The packaging was very good and delivery quick. I would recommend golfpitstop to friends.

P Blake 9/8/13 (W.A)

From a user perspective, your website is one of the best I’ve used. I was very impressed with the photos. Zooming in and out let me see and inspect the condition without any troubles. When it arrived (super quick to Perth, WA) I was fully satisfied. Good work and thank you.

W Leech 2/8/13 (VIC)

Your site is so easy to use. I can't pick any faults in the golfpitstop system. I have recommended your site to friends already! 360 degree view of the club head was very helpful and unique. I loved looking at all the different clubs on your site. My order arrived the next day after placing the order at 1pm the following day outstanding.

S Chiappa 26/7/13 (NSW)

Top class service, I was helped through every stage of my purchase. I'm pretty certain you could not have helped me more. Delivery was flawless, I was surprised that so much fitted in such a small box, but it did, perfectly packed and safely couriered. I have already, and will continue to recommend others at my club and social circle to GPS.

L O'Connell 19/7/13 (VIC)

Website is easy to negotiate. Club description and rating was excellent. Very helpful with my enquiry and the deal was done easily. A very easy transaction and would not hesitate to buy again from golf pit stop in the future. A company well worth dealing with. Thanks from a very satisfied customer.

P Phipps 12/7/13 (NSW)

I have recommended the site to friends and I will use the site again myself without doubt. Customer service staff were very helpful and the website, delivery and packaging superb!

G Montes 5/7/13 (VIC)

Golfpitstop website was easy to navigate, spoke to staff that were very helpful and looked after me. Delivery and packaging was excellent. Will buy from you again.

K Hinton 28/6/13 (NSW)

Excellent website and staff, would deal with you again, and recommend you to others. The delivery service was fast and secure, well done.

M Rowney 21/6/13 (SA)

The site is easy to use and the condition rating system is clear and effective. I had no direct dealings with staff. I was reserved about the next day delivery, I thought "yeah that to a cap. city not to country" but was loving it when the new irons rocked up the next day on Friday just in time for the weekend. I have highly recommended GPS to others at my club and I'll be buying again.

B Cook 14/6/13 (NSW)

I was hesitant at first as I hear a lot of negative things about online shopping, boy was I wrong. The club I purchased was rated Fair, I would have rated it 8/10! I purchased on Tuesday and was playing with my club on Thurs morning. I will definitely be purchasing all my clubs from you guys from now on.

W Purdy 7/6/13 (VIC)

It is one of the best customer service experiences I’ve had. Fantastic website! Delivery was again one of the best, here when they said, emails to let me know when it was being delivered. I could not fault you at all.

J Farias 31/5/13 (WA)

Great website, very easy to navigate and find what I wanted. Customer service let me know when my shipment would arrive and the packaging was superb. Delivery came as expected, I will be ordering from you again!

T Mckenzie 24/5/13 (VIC)

It was very easy to navigate through different brands and items, with clear progression from browsing to purchasing, excellent. Great email communication received from staff and I was very comfortable with how the club was packaged. Thanks.

B Healy 17/5/13 (NSW)

Excellent experience, could not fault any of the customer service. Very good website with easy filtering to get to the search results I wanted. Clubs arrived the next day and each club was packaged safely.

M Jacobs 10/5/13 (VIC)

I found your website very easy to use and locate the product I was interested in. The customer service was excellent. I did my transaction over the phone with a knowledgeable and very helpful staff member. My club was here the next day and packed securely, Amazing! I will return when I need a new club or even just to browse. Thank you.

D Munster 6/5/13 (QLD)

Your website is excellent. I had dealings with staff via email only, but they were prompt, courteous, and extremely efficient. Timely and efficient delivery, full protection of goods. I would have complete confidence in recommending GolfPitStop to friends, and also in future dealings for myself.

R Caldwell 26/4/13 (TAS)

Easy to navigate & friendly website, very satisfied! Service was excellent with communication very prompt and concise. Postage was unbelievably quick and very reasonable. I've already spread your site name amongst all my golfing friends.

D Wright 19/4/13 (SA)

Great website, easy to use and with good images. Staff were very good and very helpful. Delivery was super quick and with great packaging. I will be shopping here again.

P Robinson 12/4/13 (WA)

The golf club was well wrapped and delivered in a robust cardboard box, free from damage. I had no direct dealings with GolfPitStop staff but the overall purchase experience was excellent and I would happily recommend the site to others.

B McLean 5/4/13 (VIC)

Clear and effective website. I found what I wanted and it was perfect on receipt. No contact with staff, but the whole experience was excellent. 100% Very happy with packaging, delivery time frame and notifications. I'll be back.

S Scells 2/4/13 (QLD)

It was so easy and the fact that you could look at the actual condition on the club was great. Good work!! I needed to ask a question as a first time user. Someone answered the phone promptly and was very pleasant and helpful. My order was complete in no time. I will be shopping with you guys in the future, Thank you.

T Doering 22/3/13 (TAS)

Website is excellent with easy visual display of goods. All staff communications were excellent. Delivery of goods was on time with no damage.

P Jongeling 15/3/13 (QLD)

I’ve been happy with all of my purchases, absolutely no complaints. I’ve always got better products than expected, credit to your rating system. Delivery has always been as expected, best packaged products purchased on line. I love checking out your site and would certainly recommend, thanks.

C Considine 8/3/13 (TAS)

The website is set out well and easy to navigate. I received fantastic customer service with prompt fast delivery, packaging was to the highest standard! Overall very very happy with my purchase and service associated, will def be buying from Golfpitstop again!!

J Wang 1/3/13 (SA)

I purchase from many websites, your products and service has exceeded all that I have experience before. I honestly can't think of any improvements you could make. Unless you can fix my swing?

F Gale 22/2/13 (NSW)

An excellent way to source used golf clubs. I did everything on-line so no need to talk to anyone. All my clubs arrived as promised and in better than expected condition. Your website is user friendly and the photos of clubs are great, excellent attention to detail.

A Nelson 15/2/13 (VIC)

Purchased my first ever driver after giving dad’s old clubs the flick and I am very impressed. A very good system you have got going. I couldnt be happier and will let all my friends know.

B Cole 8/2/13 (NSW)

Your service is brilliant, couldn’t have gone smoother. I bought my new clubs (which arrived the next day) and sent you my old ones which I’ve already received a cheque for. I will use you again. I am a little annoyed I didn’t know about you guys sooner.

L Green 1/2/13 (SA)

I've just received my clubs and wanted to say Thank You for the great service I received. The process from go-to-wow was so easy and quick. Thanks to you guys I'll be playing with my new clubs on the weekend. I can't wait! Highly recommend to anyone looking for high quality golf gear.

D Williams 25/1/13 (VIC)

This was the first time I've used the site to purchase equipment. I found the site easy to use and easy to find the specific club I was looking for. Whoever I spoke to was extremely helpful.The clubs arrived on time and excellently packaged. Can't ask for anything better.

T Dowling 18/1/13 (QLD)

Exceptional customer service. This is my second order and I had very specific requests for the delivery. The driver arrived on time and exactly to my instructions. The staff at GolfPitStop are fantastic. The driver I purchased is in excellent condition and my partner is ecstatic with his new birthday present. Thank you for all your assistance.

G Baine 11/1/13 (NSW)

I give you an A+ for everything! I ordered some new Nike hybrids and they turned up just as the photos showed and in very quick time. I will be trying them out this weekend and will be using Golfpitstop for future purchases. Keep up the excellent work.

P Flint 4/1/13 (VIC)

A huge thank you to the GPS team. Your website is functional and very easy to navigate around. I placed my order over the phone on Tuesday and got my clubs on the Wednesday, fantastic service.

T Simmons 21/12/12 (WA)

I have recommended your site to several people already. The service and help I received was excellent and the club turning up the next day to Perth was the icing on the cake! The 3D view of the club is an excellent way to see what you’ll be getting before you get it.

R Jeffries 14/12/12 (NSW)

Bought a great set of TaylorMade irons and are thrilled at their condition and price. Also I made the order Tuesday afternoon and received clubs Wednesday morning. How can you beat that...well done guys and thanks again.

B Thorne 10/12/12 (VIC)

First class service and experience using GPS. I’d definitely use you guys again. Ordering my new set was super easy and my clubs arrived the next morning! I was very happily surprised by the level of service given. Keep up the service, cheers

M Simpson 16/11/12 (NSW)

How could I not give GolfPitStop a high rating, absolutely spot-on. I give an 'excellent' for the website. I prefer simplicity when looking for goods online and that’s exactly what I got. Top rating given for delivery, particularly since I live halfway between Melb & Syd, my purchase arrived in the morning, I personally thought it would take at least another day. The item was also properly packaged for the journey. Thanks for the entire service to make the transaction work so well..!

G Benton 9/11/12 (NSW)

An all round pleasurable experience. If I knew it was this easy I’d have purchased online a lot sooner. Website was a breeze to navigate. Whole process was simple and easy. Email updates, the 3D view of the actual club and next day delivery to NSW the highlights for me. Thank you for the great service and product.

L Craven 2/11/12 (TAS)

Very impressed and happy with the purchase. The website is easy as to use. Incredibly quick delivery combined with very secure wrapping. Customer service was not needed as the website and delivery service was so good.

W Reynolds 29/10/12 (VIC)

Extremely pleased with the whole experience. Very good looking home page, very easy to navigate around, makes it inviting to enter. I liked the scoring/rating on whether an item was new or used. Next day delivery was super-efficient and fast. Delivery to work address as an option very beneficial and the package was in oversized cardboard box with packing, so my item was very well protected.

K Kirkman 19/10/12 (NSW)

The web site is great, one of the best ones I have seen. The 3D picture of the club is the best feature as it lets you have a good look at the actual club. I rang to place my order for the club, talking to the staff member made placing the order very easy and the costumer service was outstanding. Clubs were delivered on time and very quickly. Thank you for your help.

B Beeching 12/10/12 (QLD)

Superb website, it allows you to browse around efficiently, selecting the options you do/don’t want. Relevant and accurate descriptions on all products, with a very honest rating system. Excellent customer service, the best I have had in years. I ended up purchasing a set of clubs which was not only competitively priced but will suit my game and help me improve. Next day delivery to my partner’s work place with no fuss. I will certainly be a repeat customer.

V Vizec 5/10/12 (VIC)

Excellent experience, my clubs arrived at the time that I was advised they would. Customer service was helpful and informative. I would certainly recommend your site to anyone in need of golfing goods.

G Brinsmead 28/9/12 (VIC)

Great service that’s easy, can't fault. Excellent website, very clear and easy to use, with constructive information. Rating system for quality of items is very accurate. Delivery and packaging was spot on, arrived at designated time and very securely packaged. I had no dealings with staff as everything that was supposed to happen, did happen!

C Mitchell 21/9/12 (QLD)

Very easy to navigate my way through the website to find what I was looking for, no problems. I had a hit straight away with my new club, very likable. Got some great distance off the tee and didn't spray too many to the right. GPS will definitely be my first choice when buying new clubs again. Thanks

G Hansen 14/9/12 (ACT)

Great website - easy to navigate around and simple check out procedure. It was fantastic dealing with you again. Every item I've purchased has been exactly as described and actually surpassed my expectations. Staff are wonderful to deal with, can't fault the service.

M Connolly 7/9/12 (VIC)

It is a very easy to navigate website, emails kept me in touch with the purchase of the clubs which was the only contact with staff I needed. Very happy with prompt service, packaging was first class. Clubs were graded as a 6, but I believe they are in way better condition than that. Thank you.

J Watts 31/8/12 (NSW)

Everything went 100% smoothly. Website was easy to use, easy to navigate and compare what was available. I was surprised by how quick delivery was, I had the club in my hands less than 48 hours from placing the order! I was also really impressed with the way they had packaged my club. Probably the best buy I have ever made. Thanks

J Hutchinson 24/8/12 (QLD)

A very good experience, the GolfPitStop staff were very helpful and easy to deal with. Thank you for your service, I look forward to my next purchase with you guys.

D O'Shea 17/8/12 (NSW)

Very easy to use site - it gave me every possible choice I needed and couldn’t have been simpler. I did need to phone customer service, and received a very warm and helpful response. Delivery and packaging was also excellent. Arrived exactly the day I was told it would, and very securely packaged. I know of people who’ve waited months for their deliveries from websites, so I was very impressed. I’m happy to recommend this site to fellow golfers. Thanks!!

B Panks 10/8/12 (TAS)

My knowledge when it comes to golf equipment is poor. I was very satisfied when speaking to GolfPitStop regarding replacing my current irons. Their expert knowledge and friendly manner were excellent, not once did I feel rushed while on the phone or pressured into my purchase. I am now playing better golf with the Ping irons that were recommended, and look forward to any future purchase’s with GolfPitStop, if only all transactions where this professional, highly recommend.

C Rowe 3/8/12 (SA)

Your website was good and easy to follow. I didn’t deal direct with staff but was very happy with the process on-line. Delivery and packaging were excellent as well. A very reasonable experience all-round. Thank you.

A Turczynowicz 27/7/12 (NSW)

Your website is easy to navigate and find what you need, well laid out and great pictures to see what you are actually buying. The staff were pleasant to talk to, helpful and give great advice. Delivery and packaging are first class, clubs came when promised and wrapped so well took me ages to get to my new toys! Well done. Thanks again for all your help. I'm sure this won't be the last time we do business.

B Darlington 20/7/12 (VIC)

I found Golfpitstop fantastic, excellent service, no dramas whatsoever. Prompt delivery was appreciated. A no hassles process, I would not hesitate in dealing with Golfpitstop again.

D Huppatz 13/7/12 (SA)

Excellent web site and easy to browse. Delivery was very timely being an interstate client. Goods were packaged extremely well with bubble wrap. Thank you I am enjoying my new club and I definitely have you tagged for future purchases.

T Marks 6/7/12 (NSW)

Great website, I have not purchased golf equipment previously on the internet and I will recommend you to others and be back for more! Customer service responded to my email and actually answered my questions. Delivery was excellent, I was a bit nervous but for no reason - it arrived securely packaged and in perfect condition.

B Wilmot 29/6/12 (QLD)

You guys were in one word Perfect. I do a fair amount of online purchases and your service with regards to my order was outstanding, just as it should be. The staff were great, friendly and knew what they were talking about. My package was delivered quickly and was well packed. Next time I need something golf related I will be trying you again. Thank you…

P Clarke 22/6/12 (VIC)

The site is easy and very straight forward to use. I received very good customer service with delivery details clarified over the phone. I purchased the same item elsewhere and never received it, then experienced some useless customer service. I would definitely continue to purchase clubs from golfpitstop.

M Gough 15/6/12 (ACT)

Easy to navigate website, had no trouble at all. The advice and attention to me as a customer from GolfPitStop was excellent!!! Delivery and packaging was all ok. The clubs arrived the day after in Canberra. Thanks

S Perkins 8/6/12 (NSW)

The website is very well presented and easy to follow. I was looking for a left- handed putter and I was able to easily identify my choices. Customer service was excellent. I only wish more businesses showed these traits. Delivery was next day as advertised and the packaging ensured complete customer satisfaction. I purchased a product that I am very satisfied with and due to the customer service provided I will be a return visitor to your website.

S Volani 1/6/12 (VIC)

Very easy to deal with and excellent customer service. A great way to buy and sell second hand golf clubs. I will be spreading the word, Cheers.

A Shepherd 25/5/12 (WA)

Good experience with the site, very easy to navigate. Items are very well described and my purchase was up to my expectations. Delivery was very prompt and the packaging was excellent. I will certainly consider GPS for all future purchases.

S Dunne 18/5/12 (VIC)

Great website, easy to find exactly what I was looking for. The whole experience was very positive and the feedback and updates were great. A good team to deal with. Overall a great experience that I would highly recommend.

G Hansen 11/5/12 (ACT)

Very good website – very easy to navigate through. Excellent service, rapid delivery time and cheap postage - very impressed!

P Adams 4/5/12 (VIC)

Your website was clear and very easy to move around in. My purchase arrived without any hitches and good packaging. I am a happy customer who will tell others.

G Owens 27/4/12 (NSW)

Website was very effective, easy to follow and understand. Customer service was excellent and very accommodating. I was very pleased with the assistance GPS gave me to ensure that the clubs arrived asap. I will now use your services wherever possible and I have already spoken to quite a few people.

S Wallace 20/4/12 (VIC)

After having trouble with an overseas supplier, it was refreshing to get what I wanted at a reasonable price with immediate response and delivery. Excellent service all round.

M Holdstock 16/4/12 (SA)

My experience on the GolfPitStop website was short because it was so easy. No direct contact with staff, but overall an excellent experience. Delivery service and packaging was also excellent, would definitely recommend.

B Brailsford 5/4/12 (VIC)

A very customer friendly website. It was easy to find the appropriate article plus I liked the 3D image. My phone call with customer service was courteous, helpful and they took the time to fully answer my queries. Packaging was very, very secure and I received the club (Country Vic) 24 hours after my phone order. Outstanding customer service in every aspect, highly recommended.

P Webb 30/3/12 (QLD)

Terrific business overall, I will definitely use you guys again. The website is great. Easy to navigate, very informative and I liked the 360 deg feature. I also like the fact that I had the option to send the clubs back within 7 days if I couldn't hit them (I've played two rounds both under handicap so they are staying with me.) Club heads came in packaging that didn’t allow any movement or potential damage during transit. Great service overall. I've passed your details on to a bunch of mates.

J Peterson 23/3/12 (VIC)

The website was very easy to navigate around and I now check it every other day.Customer service was very prompt and a pleasure to deal with. Delivery and packaging - was on time and packed really well. I feel confident in buying my new irons from you in the near future.

V Maquinad 16/3/12 (NSW)

The GolfPitStop website was very easy to navigate through and straight to the point. I spoke to customer service over the phone and they were very helpful and provided me with the information I needed to purchase the clubs I wanted. Excellent work!

B Walters 9/3/12 (QLD)

Website was well set out and had no problems navigating through pages. Pictures and ability to see club head in 360 degree view makes it easy to see exactly what you are getting. Customer service was great, advice and information given was excellent. Thanks guys, you will be hearing from me again soon; I have no doubt.

P Butsch 2/3/12 (VIC)

Excellent website, easy to use and find my way around. Could not complain one little bit about customer service. What they said was exactly what I received and good value for money. Any questions I had were answered straight away, nothing seemed to be too hard. Overnight delivery was great. Packaging, no complaints at all - packed nice and firm so nothing could move around. Thank you.

B Blomfield 24/2/12 (QLD)

Found the website and customer dealings to be a great help & very friendly. I would definitely recommend. Delivery service was great. The package turned up on time & was well wrapped, Cheers

B Abou-Eid 17/2/12 (VIC)

My experience on the website was great, found many quality clubs for a bargain which generally makes everyone happy! I called custom service a few times, and the bloke who answered me was polite and very helpful. Delivery - I give 10/10, prompt delivery and great packaging. I personally have told everyone about the website as it benefited me so much.

J Casey 10/2/12 (NSW)

Website was extremely easy to navigate and to find exactly what I was after. Couldn't ask for anything more from online shopping. Customer service definitely 10/10 - I received email notification as soon as I made my purchase, sending me the required invoice and when my items had been sent. I payed for next day delivery and was pleasantly surprised when my order turned up the very next day! Thank you for making the shopping experience easy and hassle free!

T Benfer 3/2/12 (NSW)

I found the website very informative and with just one click I could pull up all the information and also view the club/s in 3D. Bottom line - great website! I would rate your delivery service 5 stars. As promised on the phone and website, my new purchased golf clubs arrived on time and very well packaged. It was a joy to deal with your company and I will definitely be dealing with you with future purchases. Thanks again GolfPitStop.

R Munro 30/1/12 (VIC)

Thanks to all at GPS. The club arrived safe and sound today, perfectly preserved in its wrapping! I just wanted to say how easy you guys have made this process, the club is exactly as it was shown on the website and I am wrapt to finally have completed my set! I’ve already told all my friends about your website, thanks again.

P Johnson 23/1/12 (QLD)

Thank you very much for your excellent customer service and your speedy delivery. I will definitely recommend shopping threw your site to family and friends.

J McCall 16/1/12 (NSW)

A good experience all round. The website was very user friendly. The customer service I received was excellent. Delivery was prompt and efficient and the packaging was ideal.

D Moyle 9/1/12 (VIC)

The website was easy to navigate and contained all the information required for my purchase. The 3d view was great. I required delivery on a certain date which was happily complied with, so I could not be happier. I really appreciated such prompt delivery and the packaging was a pleasant surprise, really well done and no chance of the clubs being damaged in transit. I have already recommended the site to others. For me I will not buy golf clubs any other way in the future.

J Bell 3/1/12 (TAS)

Simple, clear and easy to use website. I had no problems in finding exactly what I wanted! GolfPitStop staff were able to answer all my questions, replying to e-mails very quickly. The golf club was delivered very next day, well packaged and exactly as described! If I ever need any golf clubs in the future I will definitely buy from you again. Highly recommended! Thank you.

H Selinger 22/12/11 (QLD)

Well designed and easy to navigate website. All relevant information easily accessed. Customer service was excellent, pleasant and eager to help. I received next day delivery as promised and the clubs were packaged very well. I have no hesitation in purchasing from GPS again in the future.

L Taylor 15/12/11 (NSW)

The site was easy to use and all useful information was included. There was no misleading information which can be present with other sites. Contact info included made it easy to get in touch quickly. Staff were friendly, direct, helpful & explained all information and questions I had. I was thoroughly happy with the delivery service. Expecting next day service & that is what I got. Clubs were securely packaged and arrived in the promised condition. Delivery fee was also very affordable. Cheers

D Ross 9/12/11 (VIC)

Excellent Website! The rating system and pictures were excellent. Also the advertising of warranty info put me at ease immediately about the authenticity of the website. I rang once to enquire about iron sets and the customer service representative was clear and concise and immediately resolved my query. I would certainly recommend your site.

S Naomis 2/12/11 (WA)

Ping Driver was just delivered, excellent club just as described, overnight delivery as advised. Thank you for the fantastic service. I will definitely recommend your site to my golfing buddies.

C Titterton 25/11/11 (NSW)

The website was great. It was so easy to find the product I wanted and place my order. I was after a specific type of club and brand and so being able to filter the searches so easily was wonderful. Top marks! Communication during the transaction and delivery was outstanding. My friends looked at the delivery and product and straight away went and looked up your website.

T Campbell 18/11/11 (NSW)

Great service, product was as good as depicted on website and delivery was overnight to north west NSW, OUTSTANDING! I would highly recomend to anyone.

J Jenkins 10/11/11 (SA)

Website was easy to use, no problems. Delivery service was excellent. The club lives up to your rating and has already improved my game, thank you.

C Scanlan 3/11/11 (NSW)

I found the website clean, clear, uncluttered and easy to navigate around. Customer service was exceptionally good – very pleasant. A good on–line shopping experience. I have already, and I will continue to recommend the site to others.

D Marschke 27/10/11 (QLD)

The website is fantastic! The fact that you are able to view the exact clubs gives you great confidence when making final decision. The next day delivery was great, I'm from QLD and when the clubs arrived I was very happy with the way the goods were packaged. I was also very impressed with the excellent condition (they were rated 6,7,7) of my Ben Hogan irons, considering they are now 7 years old! Keep up the good work!

T Dowling 20/10/11 (VIC)

Brilliant website, very easy to navigate. I was purchasing a gift and know very little about golf clubs. The gentleman I spoke to over the phone was very informative and friendly. He assisted me in narrowing down my options and what I should be looking for. Thanks for all of your assistance, my partner loved his new set of irons.

G Stone 14/10/11 (NSW)

Service was outstanding. Bought my club on Wednesday, turned up first thing thur morning. Found the website to be of very high quality and easy to use. Did it all online. I found my club within seconds and purchased in minutes, fantastic. Will be recommending golfpitstop.

H Leong 7/10/11 (VIC)

The website was easy to navigate and answered all my questions. The 3D viewer for clubs is excellent. I spoke with Customer Service as I was also trading in clubs, and the help was fantastic. They walked me thru everything, and the whole process was a breeze. Very friendly & professional. Next day delivery was awesome. Im very pleased with my first experience with Golf pitstop, and would recommend it to friends, and definitely consider it next time I’m looking for clubs.

J Van Der Linde 29/9/11 (QLD)

It was really easy to find where I wanted to go and find what I was after. Couldn’t believe that in less than 24 hours I had my package, sensational!!! I will definitely spread the news about Golfpitstop and be making more purchases in the future.

S Weston 23/9/11 (NSW)

Excellent service, clubs arrived the following day and were well packed. Website was very easy to navigate. Customer service was very helpful in my selection of a set of clubs that was suited to me. Great to see real customer support still exists. Thanks.

A Sievers 15/9/11 (VIC)

Very happy with set of irons, clean and polished, all exactly as described. Good website, easy to follow and good pictures. Customer service was very good and prompt no hassle delivery. Very surprised it was this easy.

H Brentnall 15/9/11 (NSW)

Absolutely fantastic website. Customer service was Extremely helpful. No complaints whatsoever. 10 out of 10. All the clubs were perfectly wrapped and boxed up well. No chance of them being damaged. 10 out of 10.

M Green 9/9/11 (NSW)

Great website, easy to follow and painless. Postage was fast and trouble free. Customer service was excellent, responsiveness and communications. Clubs were in as described condition and packed well. I highly recommend this site.

C Hahn 2/9/11 (NSW)

I like the 3D view that is on offer and the level of detail about the items for sale. Navigation on the site is a breeze. Dealings with staff have been brilliant, they have kept to thier word and they have been very helpful. Delivery was ridiculously fast I order a driver around midday and it was at my door the next day when I live in Sydney! Packaging was clever, good to see adequate protection for the clubs.

A Mrnjavac 25/8/11 (QLD)

The layout of the website and ability to search for what your after by changing your required variables is really helpful. CS was excellent, all my queries where answered quickly and with additional advice about the products and options I should consider. The delivery and packaging was first rate. I took my clubs straight overseas in the packaging provided by Golfpit stop and due to their carful packing all my clubs have come through the other end unscathed.

H Triffett

Very good website, love the 3d view. Site is well laid out and easy to navigate.10 out of 10 for delivery. Well packaged, very inexpensive and super fast considering my location. Staff where very courteous, friendly and helpful. All in all a very pleasant transaction. I will certainly shop at Golfpitsop in the future.

D Welsh 18/8/11 (VIC)

Easy to use website. Found what I was looking for with ease and great to see real pictures. Club arrived in immaculate condition and quick. I’m off to the driving range again tonight, thanks!!!

T Stratton 10/8/11 (NSW)

I found the website extremely easy to use and informative. I was most impressed to be contacted the day after my order by a representative from Golfpitstop. The delivery was absolutely unbelievable I live in country NSW and I can’t even get parts delivered that quick.

B Beddow 4/8/11 (WA)

I was really impressed with the web site as I found it really easy to navigate and locate the club I was chasing even for a novice like myself. I liked the choice of a wide variety of clubs. I found customer service to be of a high standard. Finally someone who promises delivery by a certain date and it arrives on time and boxed and packed in immaculate condition. BRAVO.

T Bower 29/7/11 (TAS)

The GolfPitStop website is very good. The staff were excellent, prompt and helpful. Packaging and delivery service were both very good. I would have no hesitation in purchasing from GolfPitstop in the future.

M Davies 21/7/11 (WA)

Good website, easy to navigate, all relevant information generally obtainable. Customer service communications were very polite and helpful. A good place for a golfer to visit, I have already referred your site to two other golfers.

D King 15/7/11 (NSW)

Very happy with the service – Very easy to find products and works well having photo’s of the actual club. Delivered next day in working order as promised!! Rating score out of 10 is a great idea and works well. Great customer service over the phone – gave me confidence to trust the site.

A Robertson 5/7/11 (SA)

Website was very good and easy to navigate. Customer service was very professional and the delivery service was excellent! Keep up the good work.

A Storer 1/7/11 (NSW)

The website for golfpitstop is awesome. I was most impressed by being able to view a 360 degree view of the product I was interested in. I asked a few questions about the product I purchased and was satisfied with both the answers I received and the time it took to answer the questions. My driver arrived in perfect condition and was delivered to my door within 48 hrs of purchasing. I would recommend this site to anyone and have done already.

B Cooper 24/6/11 (QLD)

Magnificent service, packaging and delivery. Ordered club yesterday and have already received it north of Brisbane today. Your condition report which listed (head,shaft, grip) as 6,7,7 did not do the club justice. I would certainly assess it as 8,9,9. Packaging was excellent. Many thanks

B Efremov 16/6/11 (VIC)

I found the website really easy to follow, easy to read and easy to order. Delivered within 24 hours, absolutely fantastic. The whole experience was great and would have no problem recommending GolfPitStop to anyone looking for good quality second hand golf gear. Will be back myself.

B Neville 10/6/11 (WA)

Great service first class merchandise, will be back.

J Braham 2/6/11 (NSW)

Great website! User friendly, clear and simple layout - quick and easy. Delivery was excellent and quick. 10/10 – may it continue

G Wallis 25/5/11 (QLD)

Website was easy, found what I was looking for without any trouble. Customer service was great, should be more of it. 10-10 for deliver and packaging.

R Williams 17/5/11 (NSW)

My experience was a pleasant surprise, 10/10. I liked very much being kept up to date with emails. A+ packaging.

K Stanton 9/5/11 (WA)

I found the web site easy to use, very simple since I have limited experience. The staff could not have been any more helpful if they wanted to. Getting my clubs in Perth the next day was a surprise. Thanks to all the team, I will be back.

P Hogan 29/4/11 (QLD)

My experience with the GolfPitStop Website = VERY GOOD. I have had dealings with a Male staff member & I am happy to say 10 /10 for customer service. Fast delivery of goods & great safe packaging. I took the clubs to the range today & I am extremely happy. Ill be recommending GolfPitStop to everyone who wish to purchase golf clubs & products, Well Done!

D Webb 21/4/11 (WA)

First class service, very pleased with the whole operation. I found your website very easy to use and have passed its location onto several of my friends.

N Campbell 12/4/11 (QLD)

I found the website very prompt with the transaction carried out in the manner promised. The delivery and packaging were very good.

F Philson 6/4/11 (WA)

The website was very clear and easy to navigate. I did not need to have any dealings with staff. However, I was confident enough in the website that if required I would get good service. Prompt delivery and very securely packaged.

K Thomas 24/3/11 (VIC)

I was very happy, thank you. Excellent service - speed was very impressive. I’d been looking at a DST driver and when I did purchase it on Friday it turned up first thing Monday exactly as you promised.

R Taylor 17/3/11 (VIC)

I love the site. It was so easy to use and well thought out. Nothing wrong with the service. Delivery was excellent, clubs arrived the next morning. It’s great to know you have a warranty as well. Thanks for the easy purchase.

M Bowman 7/3/11 (NSW)

The website was easy to navigate. Customer Service seems to be prompt & efficient. The Delivery / Packaging was excellent.

D Prekodravac 23/2/11 (QLD)

The equipment received were as stated on the website. Excellent service.

Z Tudor 14/2/11 (VIC)

I was extremely satisfied with my experience, found the staff to be very open and informative. I found them to be very passionate in finding the right clubs that suited my game, which is extremely important. Delivery and packaging met my expectations – as promised very fast turnaround time.

C Bruckard 4/2/11 (NSW)

The website is very good. It has a clear layout and the depth of information for each product is great. The 360 view feature of the actual product helps understand exactly what you are purchasing. The individual ratings for shaft, grip and head were accurate. Having the contact number available was extremely helpful. I had some queries that were fixed up in a prompt, professional manner. Due to this great service I would recommend Golfpitstop to anyone.

T Bruckard 31/1/11 (NSW)

My club arrived in perfect condition. The goods were exactly as described on your website. You could not have done a better job, 12 out of 10.

G Anasson 25/1/11 (VIC)

Very positive experience on the website with accurate and fair descriptions of products.

G Feakes 17/1/11 (VIC)

My second purchase in as many months, fantastic. Everything was great. The person I spoke to on the phone was extremely helpful and the delivery / packaging were excellent. Very strong carton and well protected. Keep up the good work, thanks.

P Lewis 8/1/11 (WA)

Website was good as I found it really easy to navigate. I only had on-line dealings at present but the way I was kept informed of my purchase was great. Packaging was excellent and arrive on the exact day you said it would. Keep offering great deals!

12 Month Warranty
7 Day Trial Period
Delivery Information
 
Testimonials

very happy with the service and back up customer support. I found the website easy to use and was extremely happy with my purchase and the delivery. I will definitely use GPS again.


-K Troy 15/9/17 (VIC)



Would highly recommend GolfPitStop for anyone in the market for a second hand club. Quality and description was top notch and the customer service was A1. Extremely helpful and accommodating. Delivery was was prompt and secure.


-C Olsen 8/9/17 (VIC)




View Customer Testimonials


Sell or Trade your clubs
Obligation free stock request
Get them the perfect gift - a Gift Voucher from GolfPitStop
© 2017 GolfPitStop Pty Ltd - All Rights Reserved